Text Size
Displaying items by tag: festivals - Improvisers' Networks Online - Share, Exchange, Collaborate
Saturday, 17 March 2018 21:46

Counterflows Festival Glasgow

image hosted at flickr

A FESTIVAL OF UNDERGROUND EXPERIMENTAL & INTERNATIONAL MUSIC 5-8 APRIL 2018 GLASGOW VARIOUS VENUES

Tuesday, 14 November 2017 12:12

GIOfest X

 

We celebrate a decade of GIOfest with guests from around Europe, the US and Australia.

Tuesday, 26 September 2017 18:46

Algomech 2017

TSHEFFIELD’S FESTIVAL OF ALGORITHMIC +
MECHANICAL PERFORMANCE + ART

Wednesday, 05 July 2017 07:48

Huddersfield HCMF40

Huddersfield Contemporary Music Festival 

(Mini) Rocket Science: Evan Parker, Peter Evans, and Sam Pluta

Published in Archive events
Thursday, 18 January 2018 08:58

Open Circuit Festival of New Music 2018

Open Circuit Festival of New Music 2018

Published in Archive events
Thursday, 07 September 2017 19:07

Full of Noises 4.5

Full of Noises 4.5
Saturday 28th October 2017
Venues around Barrow-in-Furness

Friday, 27 April 2018 10:22

Future Sounds 2018

Future Sounds Festival 2018 Preston

Tuesday, 24 January 2017 02:29

Festival : an introduction

 Festivals should be "festive"...

Published in Festival

Featured site RSS news feed

Mopomoso

Live Improvised Music Concert Series, Videos, Events and Workshops
  • Sunday 16 September 2018
    PHIL DURRANT (mandolin) / MARTIN VISHNICK (guitar) duo CATH ROBERTS (sax) / ALEX WARD (clarinet-guitar) duo ‘LUST ROLLERS’ - MARK BROWNE (sax and collected objects) / Dan Gregory (junk- guitar remnants) plus special guest IAN MCGOWAN (trumpet-guitar) trio

Recent new items

Made in France: a playlist

Improvised and experimental music database UK - Global